CONTACT US

CONTACT US

ALIGN Association of Community Services
Suite 255, Bonnie-Doon Shopping Centre
8330-82nd Ave Edmonton AB T6C 4E3
Phone: (780) 428-3660 Fax (780) 428- 3844

MEDIA INQUIRIES – Please direct ALL media inquiries to ALIGN Executive Director rhondab@alignab.ca (If you get an out of office reply, please contact katiew@alignab.ca for assistance)

Executive Director
Rhonda Barraclough
rhondab@alignab.ca
(780) 428-3580

Director, HR & Finance
Katie Whittingham
katiew@alignab.ca
(587) 635-0277

Practice & Policy
Nicole McFadyen
nicolem@alignab.ca

OHS, ALIGN Journal
& Mental Health Projects

Cathy Mitchell
cathym@alignab.ca

Communications & Programs Assistant
Mista Zaugg
mistaz@alignab.ca
(780) 428-3660

Website Content Manager/Newsletters
Starr Durrant

starrd@alignab.ca

Administrative Assistant
Michelle Gordon
michelleg@alignab.ca

Indigenous Consultant
Frank Shannon Haida Nation – Old Massett Band
franks@alignab.ca