CONTACT US

CONTACT US

ALIGN Association of Community Services
Suite 255, Bonnie-Doon Shopping Centre
8330-82nd Ave Edmonton AB T6C 4E3
Phone: (780) 428-3660 Fax (780) 428- 3844

Executive Director
Rhonda Barraclough
rhondab@alignab.ca
(780) 428-3580

HR & Finance
Katie Whittingham
katiew@alignab.ca
(587) 635-0277

Practice & Policy
Nicole McFadyen
nicolem@alignab.ca

OHS, ALIGN Journal
& Mental Health Projects

Cathy Mitchell
Cathym@alignab.ca

Communications & Programs Assistant
Mista Zaugg
mistaz@alignab.ca
(780) 428-3660

Website Content Manager
Starr Durrant

starrd@alignab.ca

CONNECTIONS
Anita Kelm
communications@alignab.ca

Indigenous Consultant
Frank Shannon
franks@alignab.ca

 

ALIGN ASSOCIATION OF COMMUNITY SERVICES
We are a collection of allies – a unified community of agencies that represents the diverse needs of Alberta’s children and families. We are proud to champion the work of our front line service providers and to support our members. Together, we are stronger.
CONTACT US

Suite 255, Bonnie Doon Mall
8330-82nd Ave
Edmonton Alberta

Tel: 780-428-3660
Fax: 780-428-3844

Email: info@alignab.ca

© 2021 Copyright ALIGN, All Right Reserved. Disclaimers of Endorsement and Liability