ALIGN CHAPTER MEETINGS (Regions & Chair Contact Info)

South Chapter
Gregg Schmidt Greg@familyties.ca

Calgary Chapter
Brian Zelt – bzelt@hullservices.ca
Jessica Williams jessica.williams@cfs-ab.org  .

Edmonton
Sunny Thaleshvar Sunny.Thaleshvar@altacare.ca
Chris Simonson Chris.Simonson@cssalberta.ca

North East Chapter TBA

North West Chapter
Aaron Hachkowski ahachkowski@wjscanada.com

(Terms of Reference are currently being reviewed and will be posted when available)

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn