ALIGN CHAPTER MEETINGS (Regions & Chair Contact Info)

Please contact Chapter Chairs for information on meeting schedules

South Chapter
Gregg Schmidt Greg@familyties.ca

Calgary Chapter
Brian Zelt – bzelt@hullservices.ca
Jessica Williams jessica.williams@cfs-ab.org  .

Edmonton
Sunny ThaleshvaSunny.Thaleshvar@altacare.ca
Chris Simonson Chris.Simonson@cssalberta.ca

North East Chapter
TBA

North West Chapter
Aaron Hachkowski ahachkowski@wjscanada.com

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
ALIGN ASSOCIATION OF COMMUNITY SERVICES
We are a collection of allies – a unified community of agencies that represents the diverse needs of Alberta’s children and families. We are proud to champion the work of our front line service providers and to support our members. Together, we are stronger.
CONTACT US

Suite 255, Bonnie Doon Mall
8330-82nd Ave
Edmonton Alberta

Tel: 780-428-3660
Fax: 780-428-3844

Email: info@alignab.ca

© 2021 Copyright ALIGN, All Right Reserved. Disclaimers of Endorsement and Liability