Recognize a Mental Health Leader in Alberta! Nominate Today Deadline August 13, 2021

Each year, CMHA recognizes mental health leaders, innovators and volunteers who advance the mental health of all Albertans.

Hundreds of volunteers and staff members across Alberta make the Canadian Mental Health Association work. Without their dedicated efforts CMHA would be missing the leadership, direction and resources essential to a community-based organization.The Division Awards Program provides the opportunity to recognize the outstanding achievement of its volunteers, as well as individuals and organizations in the community who best exemplify the spirit of the CMHA in Alberta.

Nominate an individual or group for any one of the following awards:

  • Nadine Stirling Memorial Award

  • The Bettie Hewes Memorial Award for Outstanding Volunteer Service

  • Communications Award

  • Professional Care Award

  • Special Service Award

  • Workplace Wellness Award

To nominate a mental health leader in Alberta, please complete the online form before August 13, 2021. 

See More Grants, Bursaries and Awards Here

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin