ALIGN BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please contact ALIGN ED Rhonda Barraclough at rhondab@alignab.ca or any of the board members below if you are interested in being on the ALIGN Association Board.

Board of Directors 2021/2022

Pauline SmalePresident (2017)Edmontonpauline.smale@familycentre.org
Robecca ChahineVice President (2018)Red Deerrchahine@vantagecommunityservices.ca
Soraya SalibaTreasurer (2016)Calgarysoraya.saliba@mcmancalgary.ca
DIRECTORS   
South Region RepresentativeGreg Schmidt (2019)Lethbridgegreg@familyties.ca
Calgary Region RepresentativeDanielle Ladouceur (2020)Calgarydanielleladouceur@familiesmatter.ca
Calgary Region RepresentativeBjorn Johansson (2019)CalgaryBjorn.johansson@woodshomes.ca
Central Region RepresentativeRobecca Chahine (2018)Red Deerrchahine@vanatagecomunityservices.ca
Central Region RepresentativeBruce Rafuse (2018)Red Deerbruce.rafuse@mcmancentral.ca
Edmonton Region RepresentativeCarol Hrenyk (2019)Edmontonchrenyk@upcs.org
Edmonton Region RepresentativeMichelle Meadahl (2019)Edmontonmichelle.meadahl@pathwaysfamilyservices.com
Northeast Regional RepresentativeAaron Hachkowski (2017)St. Paul/Athabascaahachkowski@wjscanada.com
Northwest Regional RepresentativeJessica Beauchamp (2021)Grande Prairieed@mpcssn.ca
Aboriginal Representative (Central)Beverly Keeshig-Soonias (Anishinaabe) (2016)Red Deerkeeshigsoonias@gmail.com
Aboriginal Representative (North)Cheryl Whiskeyjack (Anishinaabe) (2016)Edmontoncwhiskeyjack@bentarrow.ca
Aboriginal Representative (South)Sarah Fuhriman (2019)Calgarysarahf@prcargo.ca
Community Member AcademicJulie Mann-Johnson (2017)Calgarymannj@ucalgary.ca
Member at LargeHazel Bergen (2017)Calgaryhbergen@enviros.org

 

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
ALIGN ASSOCIATION OF COMMUNITY SERVICES
We are a collection of allies – a unified community of agencies that represents the diverse needs of Alberta’s children and families. We are proud to champion the work of our front line service providers and to support our members. Together, we are stronger.
CONTACT US

Suite 255, Bonnie Doon Mall
8330-82nd Ave
Edmonton Alberta

Tel: 780-428-3660
Fax: 780-428-3844

Email: info@alignab.ca

© 2022 Copyright ALIGN, All Right Reserved. Disclaimers of Endorsement and Liability