ALIGN BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please contact ALIGN ED Rhonda Barraclough at rhondab@alignab.ca or any of the board members below if you are interested in being on the ALIGN Association Board.

Board of Directors 2021/2022

Pauline Smale President (2017) Edmonton pauline.smale@familycentre.org
Robecca Chahine Vice President (2018) Red Deer rchahine@vantagecommunityservices.ca
Soraya Saliba Treasurer (2016) Calgary soraya.saliba@mcmancalgary.ca
DIRECTORS
South Region Representative Greg Schmidt (2019) Lethbridge greg@familyties.ca
Calgary Region Representative Danielle Ladouceur (2020) Calgary danielleladouceur@familiesmatter.ca
Calgary Region Representative Bjorn Johansson (2019) Calgary Bjorn.johansson@woodshomes.ca
Central Region Representative Robecca Chahine (2018) Red Deer rchahine@vanatagecomunityservices.ca
Central Region Representative Bruce Rafuse (2018) Red Deer bruce.rafuse@mcmancentral.ca
Edmonton Region Representative Carol Hrenyk (2019) Edmonton chrenyk@upcs.org
Edmonton Region Representative Michelle Meadahl (2019) Edmonton michelle.meadahl@pathwaysfamilyservices.com
Northeast Regional Representative Aaron Hachkowski (2017) St. Paul/Athabasca ahachkowski@wjscanada.com
Northwest Regional Representative Jessica Beauchamp (2021) Grande Prairie ed@mpcssn.ca
Aboriginal Representative (Central) Beverly Keeshig-Soonias (Anishinaabe) (2016) Red Deer keeshigsoonias@gmail.com
Aboriginal Representative (North) Cheryl Whiskeyjack (Anishinaabe) (2016) Edmonton cwhiskeyjack@bentarrow.ca
Aboriginal Representative (South) Sarah Fuhriman (2019) Calgary sarahf@prcargo.ca
Community Member Academic Julie Mann-Johnson (2017) Calgary mannj@ucalgary.ca
Member at Large Hazel Bergen (2017) Calgary hbergen@enviros.org

 

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
ALIGN ASSOCIATION OF COMMUNITY SERVICES
We are a collection of allies – a unified community of agencies that represents the diverse needs of Alberta’s children and families. We are proud to champion the work of our front line service providers and to support our members. Together, we are stronger.
CONTACT US

Suite 255, Bonnie Doon Mall
8330-82nd Ave
Edmonton Alberta

Tel: 780-428-3660
Fax: 780-428-3844

Email: info@alignab.ca

© 2022 Copyright ALIGN, All Right Reserved. Disclaimers of Endorsement and Liability