ALIGN Board of Directors

Please contact ALIGN ED Rhonda Barraclough at rhondab@alignab.ca or any of the board members below if you are interested in being on the ALIGN Board. The Board of Directors meets 3 times a year – September/January / and April or May

President (2012) Bruce Armson (2012) Edmonton barmson@upcs.org 
Vice President (2017) Pauline Smale (2017) Edmonton pauline.smale@the-family-centre.com
Treasurer Soraya Saliba Calgary Soraya.saliba@mcman.ca
South Region Representative
South Region Representative Vacant
Calgary Region Representative Hazel Bergen (2017) Calgary bergen@enviros.org
Calgary Region Representative Vacant
Central Region Representative Robecca Chahine (2018) Red Deer rchahine@vanatagecomunityservices.ca
Central Region Representative Bruce Rafuse (2018) Red Deer Bruce.rafuse@mcman.ca
Edmonton Region Representative Margaret Martin (2012) Edmonton  margaret@cyrc.ab.ca
Edmonton Region Representative Pauline Smale (2016) Edmonton pauline.smale@the-family-centre.com
Northeast Region Representative Aaron Hachkowski       (2017) ahachkowski@wjscanada.com
Northeast Region Representative Vacant
Northwest Region Representative Vacant
Northwest Region Representative Vacant
Indigenous
Representative Central
Beverly Keeshig-Soonias (Anishinaabe) (2016)  Red Deer B.Keeshig-Soonias@HeritageFamilyServices.com
Indigenous Representative South Vacant
Indigenous Representative North Cheryl Whiskeyjack (Anishinaabe)  (2016) Edmonton cwhiskeyjack@bentarrow.ca
Community Member Academic Julie Mann- Johnson (2017) Edmonton mannj@ucalgary.ca
Community Member Academic Vacant  
Member at Large Jim Pritchard  (2008) Calgary jpritcha@hullservices.ca

Stay Informed

Never miss news, events and updates from ALIGN