ALIGN Board of Directors

Please contact ALIGN ED Rhonda Barraclough at [email protected] or any of the board members below if you are interested in being on the ALIGN Board. The Board of Directors meets 3 times a year – September/January / and April or May

Board of Directors


Pauline Smale President (2017) Edmonton [email protected]
Robecca Chahine Vice President (2018) Red Deer [email protected]
Soraya Saliba Treasurer (2016) Calgary [email protected]
South Region Representative Greg Schmidt (2019) Lethbridge [email protected]
Calgary Region Representative Danielle Ladouceur (2020) Calgary [email protected]
Calgary Region Representative Bjorn Johansson (2019) Calgary [email protected]
Central Region Representative Robecca Chahine (2018) Red Deer [email protected]
Central Region Representative Bruce Rafuse (2018) Red Deer [email protected]
Edmonton Region Representative Carol Hrenyk (2019) Edmonton [email protected]
Edmonton Region Representative Michelle Meadahl (2019) Edmonton [email protected]
Northeast Regional Representative Aaron Hachkowski (2017) St. Paul/Athabasca [email protected]
Northwest Regional Representative Sterling Andrews (2019) Grande Prairie [email protected]
Aboriginal Representative (Central) Beverly Keeshig-Soonias (Anishinaabe) (2016) Red Deer [email protected]
Aboriginal Representative (North) Cheryl Whiskeyjack (Anishinaabe) (2016) Edmonton [email protected]
Aboriginal Representative (South) Sarah Fuhriman (2019) Calgary [email protected]
Member at Large Hazel Bergen (2017) Calgary [email protected]