ALIGN Board of Directors

Please contact ALIGN ED Rhonda Barraclough at rhondab@alignab.ca or any of the board members below if you are interested in being on the ALIGN Board. The Board of Directors meets 3 times a year – September/January / and April or May

President (2012)Bruce Armson (2012)Edmontonbarmson@upcs.org 
Vice President (2017)Pauline Smale (2017)Edmontonpauline.smale@the-family-centre.com
TreasurerSoraya SalibaCalgarySoraya.saliba@mcman.ca
South Region Representative
South Region RepresentativeVacant
Calgary Region RepresentativeHazel Bergen (2017)Calgarybergen@enviros.org
Calgary Region RepresentativeVacant
Central Region RepresentativeRobecca Chahine (2018)Red Deerrchahine@vanatagecomunityservices.ca
Central Region RepresentativeBruce Rafuse (2018)Red DeerBruce.rafuse@mcman.ca
Edmonton Region RepresentativeMargaret Martin (2012)Edmonton margaret@cyrc.ab.ca
Edmonton Region RepresentativePauline Smale (2016)Edmontonpauline.smale@the-family-centre.com
Northeast Region RepresentativeAaron Hachkowski       (2017)ahachkowski@wjscanada.com
Northeast Region RepresentativeVacant
Northwest Region RepresentativeVacant
Northwest Region RepresentativeVacant
Indigenous
Representative Central
Beverly Keeshig-Soonias (Anishinaabe) (2016) Red DeerB.Keeshig-Soonias@HeritageFamilyServices.com
Indigenous Representative SouthVacant
Indigenous Representative NorthCheryl Whiskeyjack (Anishinaabe)  (2016)Edmontoncwhiskeyjack@bentarrow.ca
Community Member AcademicJulie Mann- Johnson (2017)Edmontonmannj@ucalgary.ca
Community Member AcademicVacant 
Member at LargeJim Pritchard  (2008)Calgaryjpritcha@hullservices.ca

Stay Informed

Never miss news, events and updates from ALIGN