ALIGN Board of Directors

Please contact ALIGN ED Rhonda Barraclough at rhondab@alignab.ca or any of the board members below if you are interested in being on the ALIGN Board. The Board of Directors meets 3 times a year – September/January / and April or May

Pauline Smale President (2017) Edmonton pauline.smale@the-family-centre.com
Robecca Chahine Vice President (2018) Red Deer rchahine@vantagecommunityservices.ca
Soraya Saliba Treasurer (2016) Calgary soraya.saliba@mcman.ca
Directors
Greg Schmidt (2019) South Region Representative Lethbridge greg@familyties.ca
Calgary Region Representative Hazel Bergen (2017) Calgary hbergen@enviros.org
Calgary Region Representative Bjorn Johansson (2019) Calgary Bjorn.johansson@woodshomes.ca
Central Region Representative Robecca Chahine (2018) Red Deer rchahine@vanatagecomunityservices.ca
Central Region Representative Bruce Rafuse (2018) Red Deer Bruce.rafuse@mcman.ca
Edmonton Region Representative Carol Hrenyk (2019) Edmonton chrenyk@upcs.org
Edmonton Region Representative Michelle Meadahl (2019) Edmonton michelle.meadahl@pathwaysfamilyservices.com
Northeast Regional Representative Aaron Hachkowski (2017) St. Paul/Athabasca ahachkowski@wjscanada.com
Northwest Regional Representative Sterling Andrews (2019) Grande Prairie sterling.andrews@aslslimited.org
Aboriginal Representative (central) Beverly Keeshig-Soonias (Anishinaabe) (2016) Red Deer B.Keeshig-Soonias@HeritageFamilyServices.com
Aboriginal Representative (north) Cheryl Whiskeyjack (Anishinaabe) (2016) Edmonton cwhiskeyjack@bentarrow.ca
Aboriginal Representative (south) Sarah Fuhriman (2019) Calgary sarahf@prcargo.ca
Community Member Academic Julie Mann-Johnson (2017) annj@ucalgary.ca
Community Member Academic Donna Jamieson (2019) jamiesond@macewan.ca
Member at Large Bruce Armson (2012) Edmonton barmson@upcs.org

Stay Informed

Never miss news, events and updates from ALIGN